Envelop…inspiring me to make silly pictures :)

Good evening!
So I'd heard of Etsy… http://www.etsy.com..where people can sell handmade and found nick nacks and things,  but recently I was telling a friend how I wanted to start printing little designs on cushions and things but didn't have the means to do it and he told me about http://www.envelop.eu/.
I liiiike!
so… you sign up to be a designer, they see if you're any good and bam! start designing.
I'm working on some illustrations at the mo but these are just a couple of doodles I did at the beach on holiday that I scanned into photoshop and filled in.
Definitely need to start drawing again as they're not exactly works of art but at least I now feel like I have some kind of brief  and a bit more motivation to get doodling 🙂

piiiccccsss….


Leave a Reply

