Need a little pick me up…?

Just spotted these little wonders on Etsy and I think I may just have to treat myself…or hint until someone treats me! The perfect thing to make you smile when the little things in life get you down and it makes a lovely gift to remind friends that you’re always there for them, I’ve got a few that need cheering up at the moment so I might just send some little surprises their way. Snail mail is underrated.

The Instant Comfort Pocket Box by Kims Little Monsters

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

