Look what I’ve found!

I’ve popped home for the weekend, back to ye olde Brockham in ye olde Surrey (oh yes my village has a website!) and, whilst balancing on a chair trying to root out a tent from the top of my wardrobe,  a box of my illustration bits and pieces from Foundation fell on my head. So, turning the bitter lemon of facial bruising into lemonade, I decided to take a few piccies of it all. After all, this is all that I achieved at the age of 18 – aside from dissolving my liver.

I’m going to climb back on that wobbly swivel chair tomorrow and see what other treasures find my face!

The pretentious art of a teenage girl: enjoy.

Leave a Reply

